Annual Contract for Canon Plotter Ink Tanks Original Equipment Manufacturer

expired opportunity(Expired)
From: San Antonio Water System(Utilities)
started - 26 Apr, 2022 (9 months ago)

Start Date

26 Apr, 2022 (9 months ago)
due - 26 Apr, 2022 (9 months ago)

Due Date

18 May, 2022 (8 months ago)
Bid Notification

Opportunity Type

Bid Notification
22-22043

Opportunity Identifier

22-22043
San Antonio Water System

Customer / Agency

San Antonio Water System
901 S 4th St, DeKalb, IL 60115

Location

901 S 4th St, DeKalb, IL 60115
unlockUnlock the best of InstantMarkets.
Please Sign In to see more out of InstantMarkets such as history, intelligent business alerts and many more.

Don't have an account yet? Create a free account now.

INSTRUCTIONS TO RESPONDENTS Bids are solicited for furnishing the goods, supplies, equipment and/or services as set forth in this solicitation. Bids must be received Electronically or by Sealed Bid in the Purchasing Office by date and time specified, and then publicly opened and read aloud. Sealed Bids that are either mailed or delivered must be enclosed in a sealed envelope, addressed to the Director Purchasing, and have the bid number, bid name, closing date, and company name clearly marked on the outside of the envelope. Sealed Bids should be mailed or hand delivered to the following address: San Antonio Water System Purchasing Department 2800 US Highway 281 North, Administration Bldg, 5th Floor San Antonio, TX 78212 Electronic Bids can not be accepted after the specified date/ time. Sealed Bids received late will be returned; they will not be opened nor considered in the evaluation of the bid. The undersigned agrees, if the bid is accepted, to furnish any and all items upon which prices are offered, at the price(s) and upon the terms and conditions contained in the specifications. The period of acceptance of this bid will be 90 calendar days after the bid opening date. SCOPE: The San Antonio Water System is soliciting bids/proposals for Canon Plotter Ink Tanks Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM). We highly recommend online submission. This expedites the process and reduces errors for both buyer and supplier. For technical assistance, please contact Ion Wave's Customer Success Team: 1-866-277-2645 x 4 or email support@ionwave.net. The San Antonio Water System Purchasing Department is willing to assist any bidder(s) in the interpretation of bid provisions or explanation of how bid forms are to be completed. Assistance may be received by visiting the Purchasing Office in the SAWS Main Office, 2800 US Hwy 281 North, San Antonio, TX 78212, or by calling (210) 233-3819. To report suspected ethics violations impacting the San Antonio Water System, please call 1-800-687-1918.
Contact Information: Name Gina Cappa Address 2800 U.S. Hwy. 281 North San Antonio, TX 78212 Phone (210) 233-3412 Fax (210) 233-4373 Email Gina.Cappa@saws.org
Plan Holders Beyond TechnologyCentennialCOJessea Bowecustomerservice@beyondtec.com(800) 548-0277BidPrimeAustinTX (888) 808-5356Blackhawk Inc.Mendota HeightsMNBrad Hurleybhurley@blackhawkinc.com(612) 846-0211Canon Solutions America, IncSan AntonioTXSophie Patrickspatrick@csa.canon.com(210) 499-6239CDW Government LLCVernon HillsILAlex Pasalexpas@cdwg.com(312) 705-0365Clampitt Paper Co of San AntonioSan AntonioTXLouis Cuellarlouisc@clampitt.com(210) 599-9600Connection Public Sector SolutionsRockvilleMD (800) 800-0019Consolidated Electrical Distributors, IncIrvingTXCarlos Alanizcalaniz@ced6778sa.com(210) 222-9421DATA OPTICS CABLE, INC.SAN ANTONIOTXTina Lancastertlancaster@dataoptics.net(210) 340-4747Divine Power GroupNew BraunfelsTXScott Boddickerscott@divinepowergrp.com(210) 219-4952Emergent GroupAustinTXCarrie Huffkarre@emergentdeals.com(512) 660-8047Environmental Improvements IncHoustonTXGreg Scottgscott@ei2austin.com(512) 295-3733Leepopo Corporation,IncSan AntonioTXChris NdukweChrisN@Leepopo.com(210) 714-0946MEISTER SUPPLY CO.San AntonioTXJENNIFER MEISTERjmeister@meistersupply.com(210) 930-6700Miller Imaging & Digital SolutionsAustinTXSteve Coylesteve.coyle@millerids.com(512) 716-5058NHQS CORPNew BraunfelsTXRicco Teamerriccoteamer@nhqs.services(210) 819-4728ODP Business Solutions, LLCDALLASTXAngela Kubacakangela.kubacak@officedepot.com(830) 353-2323Pacific Office AutomationBeavertonORGary Thompsongary.thompson@pacificoffice.com(503) 601-2366PIVOTAL INDUSTRIESHoustonTXDevon Sankardevon.sankar@pivotalind.com(832) 769-7706PWXPressJacksonvilleFLMary Millerbids@pwxpress.com(408) 676-8941

Dates

Start Date

26 Apr, 2022 (9 months ago)

Due Date

18 May, 2022 (8 months ago)

You may also like

Computer Equipment and Related Services

Due: 11 Nov, 2024 (in 21 months)Agency: ADMINISTRATION, DEPT OF

Computer Peripherals, Digital Audio Conference Equipment

Due: 14 Oct, 2023 (in 8 months)Agency: South Dakota Bureau of Administration

CANON EQUIPMENT SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Due: 06 Feb, 2025 (in about 2 years)Agency: VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF
Please Sign In to see more like these.

Don't have an account yet? Create a free account now.

Location

Country : United StatesState : Illinois