FACE MASKS & ATTACHMENTS

expired opportunity(Expired)
From: San Antonio Water System(Utilities)
started - 30 Sep, 2022 (2 months ago)

Start Date

30 Sep, 2022 (2 months ago)
due - 30 Sep, 2022 (2 months ago)

Due Date

07 Oct, 2022 (2 months ago)
Bid Notification

Opportunity Type

Bid Notification
1162978

Opportunity Identifier

1162978
San Antonio Water System

Customer / Agency

San Antonio Water System
901 S 4th St, DeKalb, IL 60115

Location

901 S 4th St, DeKalb, IL 60115
unlockUnlock the best of InstantMarkets.
Please Sign In to see more out of InstantMarkets such as history, intelligent business alerts and many more.

Don't have an account yet? Create a free account now.

RFQ GUIDELINES SAWS requests that all pricing furnished include delivery/freight (i.e., F.O.B. Destination). Each item listed shall be awarded to the bidder providing the overall lowest qualified bid, base year and extensions considered, if applicable. SAWS reserves the right to award this RFQ to one source. Terms and conditions of this RFQ and resultant contract shall be in accordance with DIR, if applicable. If not submitting a DIR quote, Terms and Conditions of this RFQ and resultant Purchase Order will be in accordance with the Terms and Conditions document contained on the "Attachments Tab". Electronic quotes can not be accepted after the specified date/ time. Quotes received late will not be considered in the evaluation. SCOPE: The San Antonio Water System is soliciting quotes for FACE MASKS & ATTACHMENTS for North Side Supply. NOTE: Shipping shall be included in the pricing. We highly recommend online submission. This expedites the process and reduces errors for both buyer and supplier. For technical assistance, please contact Ion Wave's Customer Success Team: 1-866-277-2645 x 4 or email support@ionwave.net. To report suspected ethics violations impacting the San Antonio Water System, please call 1-800-687-1918. Contact Information: Name Elizabeth Sandoval Address 2800 U.S. Hwy. 281 North San Antonio, TX 78212 Phone (210) 233-3408 Fax Email Elizabeth.Sandoval@saws.org Plan Holders Alamo Iron WorksSan AntonioTXWayne Denniswdennis@aiwnet.com(210) 223-6161B&E MEDICAL SUPPLY AND EQUIPMENT, LLCSAN ANTONIOTXBELINDA HERNANDEZbhernandez@bemedsupply.com(210) 731-8390Blink Marketing IncClevelandOHDarlene Zwolinskibids@blinksigns.com(216) 503-2568Burgoon CompanyTEXAS CITYTXDonna Hansonoffice@burgooncompany.com(409) 766-1900Buyer's PointLargoFLKimberly Meslermesler.Kim@buyerspoint.com(813) 499-4715COMPETITIVE CHOICEHOUSTONTXJulia SuanJULIA@COMPETITIVECHOICE.NET(713) 838-1144Ever Ready First AidBrooklynNYMiri Webermweber@everreadygroup.com(718) 495-4600Fox Scientific, Inc.AlvaradoTXGeorge Dicusgeorge.d@foxscientific.com(800) 369-5524HD SUPPLY WHITECAP CONSTRUCTION SUPPLYSan AntonioTXANTHONY TIJERINAanthony.tijerina@WHITECAP.COM(210) 559-1211Healthy School Supply LLCClaymontDEBrian Reynoldsinquiry@healthyschoolsupply.com(302) 394-0259Holzberg Communications, Inc.TotowaNJAndy Holzbergholzberg@juno.com(973) 389-9600HUJAYA SUPPLYBrandonFL (833) 699-8999Impact Power Technologies LLCBRAINTREEMAColleen Lynamclynam@impactpowertech.com(781) 752-1202Invi Bridge Company LimitedHo Chi Minh City-- Select --Nhu Nguyeninfo@ppegearsvietnam.com84 338 581319Kinetic Energy Consultants LLCAtlantaGAChet Steven Phillipschet.phillips@kec-consultants.com(561) 215-3775Lancaster Packaging, Inc.HudsonMAMark St.Pierremstpierre@lancasterpackaging.com(978) 562-0100Laser Plus ImagingCanoga ParkCAal kobyalkoby@laserplusimaging.com(866) 804-4418Liberty Data Products DBA Liberty Office ProductsHoustonTXScott Wilandswiland@libertyoffice.com(713) 789-3282Medwheels IncSan AntonioTXJane Gonzalezjgonzalez@medwheels.com(210) 533-9457Next Step IndustriesSan AntonioTXDaniel Garzadanielgarza@nextstepind.com(210) 902-4736

Dates

Start Date

30 Sep, 2022 (2 months ago)

Due Date

07 Oct, 2022 (2 months ago)

You may also like

INTERFACE UNIT,COMM

Due: 03 Jan, 2023 (in 25 days)Agency: DEPT OF DEFENSE

Protection Face Mask

Due: 30 Sep, 2023 (in 9 months)Agency: Baltimore City

Location

Country : United StatesState : Illinois